Shine Your Light.

     The stars, the moon, the sun shine brightly as do you. If you look into the heart of nature and feel her loving vibes, you will feel that she is gently guiding you to shine. The world needs you to release everything that is holding you back in order to fully step into your truth to share your love and light. After all, this is what we are here to do. It is our mission, every one of us, to discover the depths of our being, and bring them to the light so we can heal and transform ourselves and the world. If we all stepped into the fullest expression of our power, truth, and love, how would the world change? It is possible to live in harmony, peace, creativity, and love, if we intend to do so. Once we set that intention, our thoughts, words, and actions must be in alignment in order to manifest our intention. I believe in the power of the mind, and that our devotion can change the world.

     Last weekend, I went on a lovely hiking trip at the Shenandoah National Park in Virginia. It was a great opportunity to release the stresses of daily life and reconnect to nature. The entire weekend was spent outside, breathing fresh air and adoring the vibrant amber color of the autumn trees. I always feel so amazing after I spend time outside. I want to devote more time to communing with nature and make it a fundamental aspect of my spiritual practice. Connecting with Gaia is healing and rejuvenating. She reminds me of the gentle, loving message to shine my light and share my love with others. Shining my light means doing what I love, and expressing myself creatively, without fear. I choose to remain devoted and focused to that which I love, so that I raise my vibration, and inspire others to do that same.

I write this blog to inspire and to ignite the truth in lightworkers, and we are all lightworkers.

2 comments


Leave a Reply

