Understand through Compassion

Understand through compassion or you will misunderstand the times.
– Yogi Bhajan, 5 Sutras of the Aquarian Age

The fourth sutra of the Aquarian Age gently encourages us to approach every relationship and experience in our lives with unconditional acceptance and compassion. Our skills of intuition and empathy allow us to develop deep soul connections with others, moving beyond words to see the divine spark of love in another as a reflection of our true nature. The daily practice of compassion allows us to release ego-based judgements which keep us separate from others. We are supported as we bring fifth-dimensional awareness to Gaia, a perspective which recognizes the inherent divinity of all and our interconnectedness.

By changing how we perceive our life’s experiences, we can adopt an empowered, inclusive approach to the way we interact with others. If we fail to extend compassion to another, we are simply stuck in old ways of being that are more confining than expanding. We are here to be the compassionate lightworkers and guides for others. Yogi Bhajan gave us these sutras so that we may thrive and transform in a time of Gaia’s multidimensional awakening.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s