Hawaii Muse

IMG_5443

The ocean is my essence, flowing in, through, and around me. My tears are drops in the salty ocean. My body is one with the currents and ripples of the sea and the bubbly crashing waves. A deep inner call exists, to merge back with all that is, to share the experience of duality and separation. Fully integrating the depths of this experience, knowing that I agreed to partake in this human life, this game, this gift. The journey from separation back to the wholeness of Oneness. Connecting with all of nature, my true essence, that I can never be truly separate from. In my heart I feel the peace and calm of the ever flowing waters. Ripples, tides, and waves, caressing the shores and every inch of this earth. I am not separate from it. I never was.

One comment


Leave a Reply

